Recommended professionals


lenders

Kristin Dozois

HarborOne Mortgage

NMLS ID: 1471209

kdozois@harborone.com

Phone:401-787-1503

charlie gomes.jpg

Charlie Gomes

Movement Mortgage

NMLS#: 718375

charlie.gomes@movement.com

Phone: 401-218-7791

mark carnevale.jpg

Mark Carnevale

Bank Newport

NMLS# 574369

mark.carnevale@banknewport.com

Phone: 401-419-6410

Lisa A Souls

The Washington Trust Company

NMLS# 293972

lasouls@washtrust.com

Phone: 401-348-1220

chiara.jpg

Chiara Comolli

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

NMLS #1140997

chiarac@fairwaymc.com

Phone: 401-996-0123

chas.jpg

Charles Adams

Homestar Mortgage

NMLS# 2340

CAdams@homestarmortgage.net

Phone: 401-932-8899


Home Inspectors

AmeriSpec Inspection Services (Tom watson)

401-232-5445

HomePro Inspections of Rhode Island (Hank Richter)

401-821-5446

PRIORITY INSPECTIONS, INC. (ERNIE SILVIO)

401-294-4994